Archives by date

You are browsing the site archives by date.

BOOK TOUR INFO

BOOK TOUR INFO

The virtual book release party for There Is No God And He Is Always With You (available at bookstores and Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or Indie Bound) is tomorrow at 6pm Pacific Time (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain) at: http://www.spreecast.com/events/there-is-no-god-release-party Also, today (June 10, 2013) at 6pm Pacific Time I will be on The […]

A Quick Note From Your Webmaster…

First, I’m not Brad Warner. Second, I’m sure people noticed that the site was offline for most of the day yesterday, and I apologize for that. It seems that a piece of add-on software for WordPress went wild, causing our CPU usage to spike, causing our ISP to basically shut the site off until we […]

Can We Communicate With the Dead?

Here’s a new commercial for my forthcoming book There is No God and He is Always With You (available now from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or Indie Bound and at fine bookstores soon). And if you need more blather from me, you can now watch and listen to the Spreecast of my talk at Hill […]

Living Room Tour Part 2

Living Room Tour Part 2

I’m now getting ready to fully commit to the Living Room Tour of the Northeast. This is definitely going to be fun. But it’s also definitely — and I do mean definitely — not the most financially sensible promotional thing I’ve ever thought of. Pirooz and I calculated it out and in the best case […]